Relatable Valentine’s Day Card

ColdFeetSample

A brand spanking new, hot out of the oven, printable Love Day card inspired by real-life events. It’s nice to acknowledge the little things that your significant other does for you that no one else would…seriously, no one else would. My husband let’s me put my cold feet on him to warm up every night when we go to sleep. Who else is that crazy about me?! Nobody. Ever.

Can you relate? What does your lover-boy/girl do for you that no one else would ever do?

If you like the looks of this printable, stay tuned because this Friday brings a FREE printable! That’s right, I said free. Click that gray button to sign up for my occasional love letters to stay in the loop too.

LivingstonLogo2015

Leave a Reply

