Printable Birthday Sorting Hat Card

il_570xN_907814091_t2xq

If you’ve been following me here, you know that I LOVE download and print it yourself cards. They’re so convenient, and fun and if you’ve forgotten a card for someone you can have one instantly. So many pros for printables. Recently I’ve been exploring how far I can push the limits ofย this product. This Harry Potter Sorting Hat inspired birthday card is one of my first projects.il_570xN_907814071_2bwb

After you download the two files that make up the card you cut out the pieces, fold, glue and boom: you have a fantastically unique birthday card for your Potterhead friends and family.
il_570xN_908060894_iqkq il_570xN_908060900_njff

Stay tuned to see what else I have in the works! I have big things planned for Valentine’s Day…

LivingstonLogo2015

Leave a Reply

