The Etsy Seller’s Guide To Photoshop: A Digital Guidebook

 

BetterPhotosCover

I am so proud of this. I just couldn’t wait to tell you all about it! I’ve written a 19 page guidebook all about utilizing Photoshop to make better images for you eBusiness. It’s full of step by step tutorials with screen shots and tricks of the trade. You’re going to love it!

You are a go-getter who wants to make their online presence the best it can possibly be, right? You’re not satisfied with where you are, you’re aiming higher and taking the necessary steps to get there! Huzzah! You totally rock.

If you’re like me, sometimes it canย be easy to see where you want to be but figuring out how to get there is much harder. I’ve been on a journey to master product photos ever since opening my online store. I wanted to share with you what I’ve learned so far, because it’s totally awesome. I was sick of tutorials that told me I needed a fancy camera or better lighting or props or tin foil and umbrellas. Who has the money for that? Not me. Instead, I figured out how to use my 10 year old digital camera and a couple slick Photoshop tricks to get great results.

Check out these before and after images:

 

P1090736Fixed

I wrote a guidebook to share a ton of tricks with you. This guide is designed to take you through three main things that took me years to master. These three things are essential to your eBusiness whether youโ€™re a blogger or a shop owner. Making these key visual elements better will help create a better image for your company, blog, shop, or portfolio as a whole and drive better business.

1. Killer Photos
2. Protective Watermarks
3. Classy, Functional Banner Art

And as a little bonus I’ve added a fourth! Right here on the blog for you to check out for free.

3 Steps to Faking Great Product Photos

My digital guidebook is available for instant download on Etsy for $20

Leave a Reply

