Chalkboard Halloween Party Invitation

P1090536

This is one of the most exciting things I think I’ve ever made. It started with a request from a friend for Halloween invitation design. She gave me the date, time and place and gave me free reign for the rest of the design! After several ideas that I couldn’t quite work out, I arrived at this beauty.

This design prints in two pieces. The cauldron gets printed, cut, folded and pasted to create a pocket. The “witch’s brew” gets printed with the potion ingredients on both sides and after being trimmed it rests inside the cauldron.

I just think it’s the cutest interactive invitation! Order your own customized version HERE. Look for more printable, interactive invitations from me soon!
P1090533P1090532

Leave a Reply

