Southern Sayin’s Printable Thank You Card

P1090277

Let me start this by telling you why I love printables. Typically, I am a last-minute person. If I’m headed to a party chances are good that I’ve forgotten to get a card. Chances are extra good that I’m running late and in a hurry. But with a printable card it’s all good! You can purchase the design, download, print, cut and sign it in less than 10 minutes. That’s what I’m talkin’ about.

This little beauty is a printable southern “thank you” card. Perfect for any occasion that calls for a “thank you” note. I always keep “thank you” cards on hand for my personal use. This way I’m always prepared if someone does something kind for me, I can send them a little note!

P1090283

 

Leave a Reply

