Etsy Coupons & Dreams

EtsyCoupon

To celebrate going back to school for all the youngsters I’m featuring a 20% off coupon at my online Etsy shop, The Livingston Line. Just use the code BACK2SCHOOL20 when you check out! I’m really thankful for all the looks my shop has received this month. It’s gotten over double the views it got last month! My dream is to be able to create and make art as my full-time job. Right now art is a full-time job with part-time pay for me but I love it. I love sending my work to customers all over the world and imagining how they will use my art. I love feeling like a small part of my life makes it into the lives of my customers. I appreciate every single sale because it allows me to keep making new things. I hope you find your way over to my shop and browse around!

Leave a Reply

