Never Stop

Image

Someone saw one of my Father’s Day cards and really liked it. They asked if I planned on creating any blank cards for general correspondence. I had tried that when I first opened my Etsy shop and didn’t sell a single one. But since someone asked I figured I would try it again. I wanted phrases on the cards that would inspire and encourage. Cards you would send to someone you care about. So I came up with these three. Never stop dreaming, never stop loving, never stop exploring. Things that I wish to tell myself. I wish to tell my sisters, my husband and my best friend. I wish this for you. May you never stop.

 

Leave a Reply

