A New Notebook | A Notebook for Dreaming

P1090043

I absolutely love notebooks. I’m obsessed. I have a ridiculous collection that I am always writing in, drawing in, making lists, writing prayers, taking notes and all of that. When I see one with a cover that inspires me it’s the greatest feeling. My current notebook has lots of doodles, an inventory of my fridge and pantry, a grocery list, some sticky notes, basically my whole life. Just anything and everything that comes to me gets recorded.

P1090046

I started working with these Moleskine notebooks, recovering them, embroidering them, just hoping to make them look inviting. Inviting you to record your life, inspiring you to dream and to never stop.

These notebooks are available in my Etsy shop. Click the picture to visit and check it out.

Leave a Reply

